Contact MACU

Home 9 About MACU 9 Contact MACU

 

Mid-Atlantic Christian University
715 North Poindexter Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

252.334.2000 Phone

252.562.6292 Fax


University Department Heads

Academic Affairs Kevin Larsen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
vpaa@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2009
Finance Sara E. Shepherd
Vice President for Finance
sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2010
Institutional Advancement Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
chris.bell@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2008
Office of the President John Maurice
President
john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2004
Student Services Bane Angles, D.Min.
Vice President for Student Services
bane.angles@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2021

University Departments

Admissions Admissions Department
admissions@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 3013
Alumni Matters/Church Openings   Nicole Sershen
Annual Fund Manager
nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Learning Enhancement Services Kathy Smith
Director
kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2024
Financial Aid Nikki Umphlett
Financial Aid Administrator
FinancialAid@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2022
Foundation Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
foundation@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Gifts / Estate Planning Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
advancement@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Student Housing Bane Angles, D.Min.
Vice President for Student Services
bane.angles@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2021
Library vacant
Library Director
library@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2046
Student Accounts/Finances Student Accounts
student.accounts@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2073
Student Life Director Emily Meneely
emily.meneely@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2025
Transcripts Yolanda Teske
Registrar
registrar@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2029
Office of Information Technology Webmaster
Director of Information Technology
oit@macuniversity.edu
itsupport@macuniversity.edu

University Staff and Faculty Directory


Adams, Bobby K. bobby.adams@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics
252.334.2000 ext. 2006
Angles, R. Bane bane.angles@macuniversity.edu
Vice President for Student Services
Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2021
Barnard, Sharon sharon.barnard@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
25.334.2000 ext. 2033
Bell, Chris chris.bell@macuniversity.edu
Director of Institutional Advancement
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Delosreyes, Nicole nicole.delosreyes@macuniversity.edu
Student Services Assistant
252.334.2000 ext. 2020
Divino, Claudio claudio.divino@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Bible & Christian Ministry
Associate Professor of Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2049
Duffer, Nancy nancy.duffer@macuniversity.edu
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
252.334.2000 ext. 2086
Gibbs, Chris chris.gibbs@macuniversity.edu
Maintenance Supervisor
252.334.2000 ext. 2085
Greene, Ken S. ken.greene@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Youth & Family Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2019
King, David S. david.king@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Counseling
252.334.2000 ext. 2084
Larsen, Kevin W. kevin.larsen@macuniversity.edu
VP for Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Professor of New Testament
252.334.2000 ext. 2009
Lewis, Garrett D. garrett.lewis@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2005
Lewis, Melissa I. melissa.lewis@macuniversity.edu
President’s Secretary
252.334.2000 ext. 2002
Maurice, John W. john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
President
252.334.2000 ext. 2004
Meneely, Andy andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Athletic Director
252.334.2000 ext. 2087
Meneely, Emily emily.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Student Life Director
252.334.2000 ext. 2025
Mirau, Abigail R. abigail.mirau@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of English Composition
252.334.2000 ext. 2033
Pace, John L. john.pace@macuniversity.edu
Visiting Professor of Biology
252.334.2000 ext. 2094
Palko, Tanya B. tanya.palko@macuniversity.edu
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
252.334.2000 ext. 2061
Peeler, Josiah D. josiah.peeler@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies
252.334.2000  ext. 2088
Ragland, Rebekah rebekah.ragland@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Director of Admissions
252.334.2000 ext. 2076
Sershen, Nicole A. nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
Annual Fund Manager
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Shepherd, Sara E. sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu
Vice President for Finance
252.334.2000 ext. 2010
Skultety, Patrik patrik.skultety@macuniversity.edu
Director of Online Education
Associate Professor of Management
252.334.2000 ext. 2045
Smith, Kathy R. kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of English Composition
Director of Learning Enhancement Services
252.334.2000 ext. 2024
Smith, Robert W. bob.smith@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Arts and Sciences
Distinguished Professor of History
252.334.2000 ext. 2018
Strecker, Beth L. beth.strecker@macuniversity.edu
Director of Teacher Education
Associate Professor of Education
252.334.2000 ext. 2054
Teske, Yolanda K. yolanda.teske@macuniversity.edu
Registrar
252.334.2000 ext. 2029
Thomas, Cindy cindy.thomas@macuniversity.edu
Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2038
Umphlett, Nikki nikki.umphlett@macuniversity.edu
Financial Aid Administrator
252.334.2000 ext. 2022
White, Tiffney L. tiffney.white@macuniversity.edu
Assistant to the VP for Finance
252.334.2000 ext. 2073
Woolard, Ronnie J. ronnie.woolard@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Bible
252.334.2000 ext. 2017
Wooten, Evan evan.wooten@macuniversity.edu
Assistant to the librarian
252.334.2000 ext. 2050
Wooten, Tracy D. tracy.wooten@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Business Administration
252.334.2000 ext. 2015