Contact MACU

Home 9 About MACU 9 Contact MACU

 

Mid Atlantic Christian University
715 North Poindexter Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

252.334.2000 Phone

252.562.6292 Fax

 


University Department Heads

 

Academic Affairs Kevin Larsen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
vpaa@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2009
Finance Sara E. Shepherd
Vice President for Finance
sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2010
Institutional Advancement Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
chris.bell@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2043
Office of the President John Maurice
President
john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2004
Student Services Bryan Wisdom
Vice President for Student Services
bryan.wisdom@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2025

 

University Departments

Admissions Admissions Department
admissions@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 3013
Alumni Matters/Church Openings   Nicole Sershen
Advancement Coordinator
nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Learning Enhancement Services Kathy Smith
Director
kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2024
Financial Aid Emily Meneely
Financial Aid Administrator
FinancialAid@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2022
Foundation Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
foundation@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2043
Gifts / Estate Planning Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
advancement@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2043
Student Housing Bryan Wisdom
Vice President for Student Services
bryan.wisdom@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2025
Library Rodney Wooten
Library Director
library@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2046
Student Accounts/Finances Student Accounts
student.accounts@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2073
Student Life Coordinator Vacant
Transcripts Yolanda Teske
Registrar
registrar@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2029
Office of Information Technology Webmaster
Director of Information Technology
oit@macuniversity.edu
itsupport@macuniversity.edu

University Staff and Faculty Directory


Adams, Bobby bobby.adams@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics
252.334.2000 ext. 2006
Angles, R. Bane bane.angles@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry
Director of Educational Partnerships
252.334.2000 ext. 2021
Bell, Chris chris.bell@macuniversity.edu
Director of Institutional Advancement
252.334.2000 ext. 2043
Divino, Claudio claudio.divino@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Bible & Christian Ministry
Associate Professor of Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2049
Duffer, Nancy nancy.duffer@macuniversity.edu
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
252.334.2000 ext. 2086
Gibbs, Chris chris.gibbs@macuniversity.edu
Maintenance Supervisor
252.334.2000 ext. 2085
 
Gomez, Ascencion ascencion.gomez@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Management
252.334.2000 ext. 2011
Greene, Ken S. ken.greene@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Family Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2019
Hayes, Rachel rachel.hayes@macuniversity.edu
Library Assistant
252.334.2000 ext. 2050
King, David S. david.king@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Counseling
252.334.2000 ext. 2084
Langley, Rebekah rebekah.langley@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2076
Larsen, Kevin W. kevin.larsen@macuniversity.edu
VP for Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Professor of New Testament
252.334.2000 ext. 2009
Lewis, Garrett D. garrett.lewis@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2005
Lewis, Melissa I. melissa.lewis@macuniversity.edu
President’s Secretary
252.334.2000 ext. 2002
Louis, Michael michael.louis@macuniversity.edu
Associate Athletic Program Manager
252.334.2000 ext. 2077
Maurice, John W. john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
President
252.334.2000 ext. 2004
Meneely, Andy andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Athletic Director
252.334.2000 ext. 2087
Meneely, Emily emily.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Financial Aid Administrator
252.334.2000 ext. 2022
Mirau, Abigail R. abigail.mirau@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of English Composition
252.334.2000 ext. 2033
Vacant Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2038
Vacant Financial Aid Assistant
252.334.2000 ext. 2020
Sershen, Nicole nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
Advancement Coordinator
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Shepherd, Sara E. sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu
Vice President For Finance
252.334.2000 ext. 2010
Skultety, Patrik patrik.skultety@macuniversity.edu
LMS Administrator & Instructional Designer
252.334.2000 ext. 2045
Smith, Kathy R. kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of English Composition
Director of Learning Enhancement Services
252.334.2000 ext. 2024
Smith, Robert W. bob.smith@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Arts and Sciences
Professor of History and Bible
252.334.2000 ext. 2018
Strecker, S. Beth beth.strecker@macuniversity.edu
Director of Teacher Education
252.334.2000 ext. 2054
Teske, Yolanda yolanda.teske@macuniversity.edu
Registrar
252.334.2000 ext. 2029
Walker, Ritchie ritchie.walker@macuniversity.edu
Instructional Technology Director
252.334.2000 ext. 3012
White, Tiffney tiffney.white@macuniversity.edu
Assistant to the VP for Finance
252.334.2000 ext. 2073
Wisdom, Bryan bryan.wisdom@macuniversity.edu
Vice President for Student Services
252.334.2000 ext. 2025
Woodworth, Gerald R. gerry.woodworth@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
252.334.2000 ext. 2094
Woolard, Ronnie J. ronnie.woolard@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Bible
252.334.2000 ext. 2017
Wooten, Rodney B. rodney.wooten@macuniversity.edu
Library Director
252.334.2000 ext.