Contact MACU

Home 9 About MACU 9 Contact MACU

 

Mid Atlantic Christian University
715 North Poindexter Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252.334.2000 Phone
252.334.2071 Fax
1-866-996-MACU

University Department Heads

 

Academic Affairs Kevin Larsen, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
vpaa@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2009
Enrollment Services Brittany Meinsen
Director of Admissions
brittany.meinsen@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2076
Finance Sara Shepherd
Vice President for Finance
sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2010
Institutional Advancement Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
chris.bell@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2043
Office of the President John Maurice
President
john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2004
Student Life Beth Cross
Interim Vice President for Student Life
beth.cross@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2058

 

University Departments

Admissions Admissions Department
admissions@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 3013
Alumni Matters/Church Openings   Nicole Sershen
Advancement Coordinator
nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Learning Enhancement Services Kathy Smith
Director
kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2024
Financial Aid Emily Meneely
Financial Aid Administrator
FinancialAid@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2022
Foundation Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
foundation@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2043
Gifts / Estate Planning Chris Bell
Director of Institutional Advancement
advancement@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2043
Student Housing Beth Cross
Interim Vice President for Student Life
beth.cross@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2058
Library Justin M. Lillard
Library Director
library@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2046
Student Accounts/Finances Sara E. Shepherd
Vice President for Finance
sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2010
Student Life Coordinator Kaylin Shields
Student and Campus Engagement
kaylin.sheilds@macuniversity.edu
252.339.7770
Transcripts Yolanda Teske
Registrar
registrar@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2029
Office of Information Technology Webmaster
Director of Information Technology
oit@macuniversity.edu
itsupport@macuniversity.edu

University Staff and Faculty Directory


Adams, Bobby bobby.adams@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics
252.334.2000 ext. 2006
 
Cross, Beth

beth.cross@macuniversity.edu 

Interim Vice President for Student Life
252.334.2000 ext. 2058

Divino, Claudio claudio.divino@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Bible & Christian Ministry
Associate Professor of Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2049
Duffer, Nancy nancy.duffer@macuniversity.edu
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
252.334.2000 ext. 2086
Fields, Lee M. lee.fields@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Biblical Studies
252.334.2000 ext. 2080

Flores, Wendy

 

wendy.flores@macuniversity.edu
Administrative Assistant, Registrar
252.334.2000 ext. 2061
Gibbs, Chris chris.gibbs@macuniversity.edu
Maintenance Supervisor
252.334.2000 ext. 2085
 
Gomez, Ascencion ascencion.gomez@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Management
252.334.2000 ext. 2011
Greene, Ken S. ken.greene@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Family Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2019
King, David S. david.king@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Counseling
252.334.2000 ext. 2084
Larsen, Kevin W. kevin.larsen@macuniversity.edu
VP for Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Professor of New Testament
252.334.2000 ext. 2009
Lewis, Garrett D. garrett.lewis@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2005
Lewis, Melissa I. melissa.lewis@macuniversity.edu
President’s Secretary
252.334.2000 ext. 2002
Lillard, Justin M. justin.lillard@macuniversity.edu
Library Director
252.334.2000 ext. 2046
Mabe, Chip charles.mabe@macuniversity.edu
Student and Alumni Engagement
252.334.2000 ext. 2033
Maurice, John W. john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
President
252.334.2000 ext. 2004
Meinsen, Brittany brittany.meinsen@macuniversity.edu
Director of Admissions
252.334.2000 ext.2076
Meneely, Andy andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Athletic Director
252.334.2000 ext. 2087
Meneely, Emily emily.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Financial Aid Administrator
252.334.2000 ext. 2022
Mirau, Abigail R. abigail.mirau@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of English Composition
252.334.2000 ext. 2033
Pharr, Tina tina.pharr@macuniversity.edu
Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2038
Sawyer, Joan joan.sawyer@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2000 ext. 2012
Sershen, Nicole nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
Advancement Coordinator
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
Shields, Kaylin

kaylin.shields@macuniversity.edu

Student Life Coordinator – Student and Campus Engagement

Residence Hall Director
252.334.2000 ext. 2013

Skultety, Patrik patrik.skultety@macuniversity.edu
LMS Administrator & Instructional Designer
252.334.2000 ext. 2045
Smith, Robert W. bob.smith@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Bible and History
252.334.2000 ext. 2018
Smith, Kathy R. kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
Instructor of English Composition
Director of Learning Enhancement Services
252.334.2000 ext. 2024
Stanley, Alyssa
alyssa.stanley@macuniversity.edu
Financial Aid Asstiant
252.334.2000 ext. 2020
Strecker, S. Beth beth.strecker@macuniversity.edu
Director of Teacher Education
252.334.2000 ext. 2054
Teske, Yolanda yolanda.teske@macuniversity.edu
Registrar
252.334.2000 ext. 2029
White, Tiffney tiffney.white@macuniversity.edu
Assistant to the VP for Finance
252.334.2000 ext. 2073
Williams, Lisa

 lisa.williams@macuniversity.edu
Student Life Coordinator – Administration
252.339.7770 

Woodworth, Gerald R. gerry.woodworth@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
252.334.2000 ext. 2094
Woolard, Ronnie J. ronnie.woolard@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Bible
252.334.2000 ext. 2017