Contact MACU

Home 9 About MACU 9 Contact MACU

 

Mid Atlantic Christian University
715 North Poindexter Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
    252.334.2000 Phone  

 

University Department Heads

 

 
Academic Affairs     Kevin Larsen, Ph.D.  
      Vice President for Academic Affairs  
    vpaa@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2009  
       
Enrollment Services     Brittany Meinsen  
      Director of Admissions  
    brittany.meinsen@macuniversity.edu
 
    252.334.2076  
       
Finance     Sara E. Shepherd  
      Vice President for Finance  
    sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2010  
       
Institutional Advancement     Chris Bell  
      Director of Institutional Advancement  
    chris.bell@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2043  
       
Office of the President     John Maurice  
      President  
    john.maurice@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2004  
       
Student Life     Beth Cross  
      Vice President for Student Life  
    beth.cross@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2058  
 

 

University Departments

 
 
Admissions     Admissions Department  
      admissions@macuniversity.edu  
      252.334.2000 ext. 3013  
   
Alumni Matters/Church Openings       Nicole Sershen  
      Advancement Coordinator  
      nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu  
      252.334.2000 ext. 2008  
   
Learning Enhancement Services     Kathy Smith  
      Director  
    kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2000 ext. 2024  
   
Financial Aid     Emily Meneely  
      Financial Aid Administrator  
    FinancialAid@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2000 ext. 2022  
   
Foundation     Chris Bell  
      Director of Institutional Advancement  
    foundation@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2000 ext. 2043  
   
Gifts / Estate Planning     Chris Bell  
      Director of Institutional Advancement  
    advancement@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2000 ext. 2043  
   
Student Housing     Beth Cross  
      Vice President for Student Life  
    beth.cross@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2000 ext. 2058  
   
Library     Rodney Wooten  
      Library Director  
    library@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2000 ext. 2046  
   
Student Accounts/Finances     Student Accounts  
      student.accounts@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2000 ext. 2076  
   
Student Life Coordinator     Kaylin Shields  
      Student and Campus Engagement  
    kaylin.sheilds@macuniversity.edu  
    252.339.7770  
   
Transcripts     Yolanda Teske  
      Registrar  
    registrar@macuniversity.edu  
    252.334.2000 ext. 2029  
   
Office of Information Technology     Webmaster  
      Director of Information Technology  
      oit@macuniversity.edu  
    itsupport@macuniversity.edu  

University Staff and Faculty Directory

 

 
Adams, Bobby     bobby.adams@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics
252.334.2000 ext. 2006
 
         
Angles, R. Bane     bane.angles@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Pastoral Ministry
Director of Educational Partnerships
252.334.2000 ext. 2021
 
         
Bell, Chris     chris.bell@macuniversity.edu
Director of Institutional Advancement
252.334.2000 ext. 2043
 
         
Cross, Beth     beth.cross@macuniversity.edu
Vice President for Student Life
252.334.2000 ext. 2058
 
         
Divino, Claudio     claudio.divino@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Bible & Christian Ministry
Associate Professor of Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2049
 
         
Duffer, Nancy     nancy.duffer@macuniversity.edu
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
252.334.2000 ext. 2086
 
         
Fields, Lee M.     lee.fields@macuniversity.edu
Distinguished Professor of Biblical Studies
252.334.2000 ext. 2080
 
         
Gibbs, Chris     chris.gibbs@macuniversity.edu
Maintenance Supervisor
252.334.2000 ext. 2085
 
         
Gomez, Ascencion     ascencion.gomez@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Management
252.334.2000 ext. 2011
 
         
Greene, Ken S.     ken.greene@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Family Ministry
252.334.2000 ext. 2019
 
         
Hackett, Allison     allison.hackett@macuniversity.edu
Student & Alumni Coordinator
252.334.2000 ext. 2060
 
         
Hayes, Rachel     rachel.hayes@macuniversity.edu
Library Assistant
252.334.2000 ext. 2050
 
         
King, David S.     david.king@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Counseling
252.334.2000 ext. 2084
 
         
Langley, Rebekah     rebekah.langley@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2025
 
         
Larsen, Kevin W.     kevin.larsen@macuniversity.edu
VP for Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Professor of New Testament
252.334.2000 ext. 2009
 
         
Lewis, Garrett D.     garrett.lewis@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2005
 
         
Lewis, Melissa I.     melissa.lewis@macuniversity.edu
President’s Secretary
252.334.2000 ext. 2002
 
         
Louis, Michael     michael.louis@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2077
 
         
Maurice, John W.     john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
President
252.334.2000 ext. 2004
 
         
Meinsen, Brittany     brittany.meinsen@macuniversity.edu
Director of Admissions
252.334.2000 ext.2076
 
         
Meneely, Andy     andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Athletic Director
252.334.2000 ext. 2087
 
         
Meneely, Emily     emily.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Financial Aid Administrator
252.334.2000 ext. 2022
 
         
Mirau, Abigail R.     abigail.mirau@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of English Composition
252.334.2000 ext. 2033
 
         
Pharr, Tina     tina.pharr@macuniversity.edu
Counselor
252.334.2000 ext. 2038
 
         
Sershen, Nicole     nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
Advancement Coordinator
252.334.2000 ext. 2008
 
         
Shields, Kaylin     kaylin.shields@macuniversity.edu
Student Life Coordinator – Student & Campus Engagement
Residence Hall Director
252.334.2000 ext. 2013
 
         
Skultety, Patrik     patrik.skultety@macuniversity.edu
LMS Administrator & Instructional Designer
252.334.2000 ext. 2045
 
         
Smith, Kathy R.     kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of English Composition
Director of Learning Enhancement Services
252.334.2000 ext. 2024
 
         
Smith, Robert W.     bob.smith@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Arts and Sciences
Professor of History and Bible
252.334.2000 ext. 2018
 
         
Strecker, S. Beth     beth.strecker@macuniversity.edu
Director of Teacher Education
252.334.2000 ext. 2054
 
         
Teske, Yolanda     yolanda.teske@macuniversity.edu
Registrar
252.334.2000 ext. 2029
 
         
Walker, Ritchie     ritchie.walker@macuniversity.edu
Instructional Technology Director
252.334.2000 ext. 3012
 
         
White, Tiffney     tiffney.white@macuniversity.edu
Assistant to the VP for Finance
252.334.2000 ext. 2073
 
         
Williams, Antonio     antonio.williams@macuniversity.edu
Student Life Manager
252.334.2000 ext. 2059
 
         
Woodworth, Gerald R.     gerry.woodworth@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
252.334.2000 ext. 2094
 
         
Woolard, Ronnie J.     ronnie.woolard@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Bible
252.334.2000 ext. 2017
 
         
Wooten, Rodney B.     rodney.wooten@macuniversity.edu
Library Director
252.334.2000 ext.