Contact MACU

Home 9 About MACU 9 Contact MACU
Mid Atlantic Christian University
715 North Poindexter Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
    252.334.2000 Phone
252.334.2071 Fax
1-866-996-MACU

University Department Heads

 

Academic Affairs     Kevin Larsen, Ph.D.
      Vice President for Academic Affairs
    vpaa@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2009
     
Enrollment Services     Marty Riley
      Vice President for Enrollment Services
    marty.riley@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2025
     
Finance     Sara Shepherd
      Vice President for Finance
    sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2010
     
Institutional Advancement     Beth Cross
      Director of Institutional Advancement
    beth.cross@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2058
     
Office of the President     John Maurice
      President
    john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2004
     
Student Life     Beth Cross
      Interim Vice President for Student Life
    beth.cross@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2058
 

 

University Departments

 
Admissions     Admissions Department
      admissions@macuniversity.edu
      252.334.2076
 
Alumni Matters/Church Openings       Nicole Sershen
      Advancement Coordinator
      nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
      252.334.2008
 
Learning Enhancement Services     Kathy Smith
      Director
    kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2024
 
Financial Aid     Emily Meneely
      Financial Aid Administrator
    FinancialAid@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2022
 
Foundation     Beth Cross
      Director of Institutional Advancement
    foundation@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2058
 
Gifts / Estate Planning     Beth Cross
      Director of Institutional Advancement
    advancement@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2058
 
Student Housing     Beth Cross
      Interim Vice President for Student Life
    beth.cross@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2058
 
Library     Justin M. Lillard
      Library Director
    library@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2046
 
Student Accounts/Finances     Sara E. Shepherd
      Vice President for Finance
    sara.shepherd@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2010
 
Student Life     Chip Mabe
      Student Life Director
    studentlife@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2033
 
Transcripts     Yolanda Teske
      Registrar
    registrar@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2029
 
Office of Information Technology     Webmaster
      Director of Information Technology
      oit@macuniversity.edu
    itsupport@macuniversity.edu

University Staff and Faculty Directory


Adams, Bobby     bobby.adams@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics
252.334.2006
       
Cross, Beth     beth.cross@macuniversity.edu
Director of Institutional Advancement
252.334.2008
       
Daniels, Patricia     patricia.daniels@macuniversity.edu
Library Director’s Assistant
252.334.2043
       
Divino, Claudio     claudio.divino@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Bible & Christian Ministry
Associate Professor of Ministry
252.334.2049
       
Duffer, Nancy     nancy.duffer@macuniversity.edu
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
252.334.2086
       
Fields, Lee M.     lee.fields@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Biblical Studies
252.334.2080
       

Flores, Wendy

 

    wendy.flores@macuniversity.edu
Administrative Assistant, Registrar
252.334.2061
       
Gibbs, Chris    
chris.gibbs@macuniversity.edu

Maintenance and Facilities  

252.202.1273

     
     
       
Gomez, Ascencion     ascencion.gomez@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Management
252.334.2011
       
Greene, Ken S.     ken.greene@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Family Ministry
252.334.2019
       
King, David S.     david.king@macuniversity.edu
Associate Professor of Counseling
252.334.2084
       
Larsen, Kevin W.     kevin.larsen@macuniversity.edu
VP for Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Professor of New Testament
252.334.2009
       
Lewis, Garrett D.     garrett.lewis@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2005
       
Lewis, Melissa I.     melissa.lewis@macuniversity.edu
President’s Secretary
252.334.2002
       
Lillard, Justin M.     justin.lillard@macuniversity.edu
Library Director
252.334.2046
       
Mabe, Chip     charles.mabe@macuniversity.edu
Student Life Director
252.334.2033
       
Maurice, John W.     john.maurice@macuniversity.edu
President
252.334.2004
       
Meinsen, Brittany     brittany.meinsen@macuniversity.edu
Enrollment Manager
252.334.2076
       
Meneely, Andy     andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Athletic Director
252.334.2087
       
Meneely, Emily     emily.meneely@macuniversity.edu
Financial Aid Administrator
252.334.2020
       
Mirau, Abigail R.     abigail.mirau@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of English Composition
252.334.2033
       
Pharr, Tina     tina.pharr@macuniversity.edu
Counselor
252.334.2038
       
Phillips, Josh     joshua.phillips@macuniversity.edu
Admissions Counselor
252.334.2005
       
Riley, Marty     marty.riley@macuniversity.edu
Vice President for Enrollment Services
252.334.2025
       

Riley, Vicki

 

    vicki.riley@macuniversity.edu
Student Accounts
252.334.2043
       
Sawyer, Joan     joan.sawyer@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2012
       
Sershen, Nicole     nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu
Advancement Coordinator
252.334.2008
       
Shields, Kaylin     kaylin.shields@macuniversity.edu
Residence Hall Director
252.334.2013
       
Skultety, Patrik     patrik.skultety@macuniversity.edu
LMS Administrator & Instructional Designer
252.334.2045
       
Smith, Robert W.     bob.smith@macuniversity.edu
Chairman of the Department of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Bible and History
252.334.2018
       
Smith, Kathy R.     kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
Instructor of English Composition
Director of Learning Enhancement Services
252.334.2024
       
Stanley, Alyssa    
alyssa.stanley@macuniversity.edu
Financial Aid Assistant
252.334.2020
       
Strecker, S. Beth     beth.strecker@macuniversity.edu
Director of Teacher Education
252.334.2054
       
Teske, Yolanda     yolanda.teske@macuniversity.edu
Registrar
252.334.2029
       
White, Tiffney     tiffney.white@macuniversity.edu
Assistant to the VP for Finance
252.334.2073
       
Williams, Lisa     lisa.williams@macuniversity.edu
Residence Hall Director
252.339.7770
       
Woodworth, Gerald R.     gerry.woodworth@macuniversity.edu
Assistant Professor of Biology
252.334.2094
       
Woolard, Ronnie J.     ronnie.woolard@macuniversity.edu
Professor of Bible
252.334.2017