Home 9 Academic News 9 MACU Announces Fall 2014 Dean’s List

MACU Announces Fall 2014 Dean’s List

Dec 17, 2014 | Academic News, News

The Dean’s List is comprised of full-time students (12 or more credit hours) whose semester GPA is 3.500 or above. Students achieving a 4.000 are indicated with an asterisk (*).


Allain, Fiona Stammers

Bartlett, Elizabeth Ashley

Blackman, Lynnetta Rena

Bowles, Sarah Ann

Cooper, Matthew Todd

Davis, Brandon James

Davis, Whitley Rosa-Leigh

Donker, Corey A*

Empson, Stephanie Leigh

Gaffney, Rebecca

Goss, Caitlin Dawn*

Greene, Emily Caroline*

Grice, Harley Nicole

Hunter, Travis Cyntell

Isler, Amy Lynn*

Knight, James Richard

Kriss, Tiffany Jeannette

Lawrence, Ronald Eugene

Lowery, Jameson Grey

Lunceford, Sarah Morgan

Maclin, Rita Agnes*

Maxey, Olivia Caroline

Morse, Paige Ashleigh

Moulden, Michael Scott

Nayadley, Morgan Fawn

O’Connor, Caitlin Elizabeth

O’Connor, Emily Nicole

Osebreh, Jackson Eden

Roberson, Samantha Paige*

Rowe, Whitney Taylor

Ryals, Martin Glen

Tanner, Zachary Shane

Troxell, Jessica R

Vaughan, Leah Kathryn

Vere, Caitlin Alexandra

Walther, Britney Nicole

Ward, Wendy Jo

Witherspoon, Lauren E

Woodard, Rebecka Kaitlyn