Navigate

2011-2012 Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Day

Opponent  (** Denotes Conf. Game)

Time/Result Location Record (Conf.)

10/20/2011

Thurs

MUSTANGS - GO GREEN! Pep Rally!

8:15 PM

Chesson Gym - MACU

 

10/27/2011 Thurs Trinity Baptist College L - 61-79 Chesson Gym - MACU 0-1  (0-0)
10/28/2011 Fri Trinity Baptist College L - 48-80 Chesson Gym - MACU 0-2  (0-0)
11/3/2011 Thurs The Crown College W - 62-58 Chesson Gym - MACU 1-2  (0-0)
11/4/2011 Fri Pitt Community College L - 55-77 Chesson Gym - MACU 1-3  (0-0) 
11/10/2011 Thurs The Apprentice School L - 53-94 Chesson Gym - MACU 1-4  (0-0) 
11/11/2011 Fri Florida Christian College L - 47-50 Chesson Gym - MACU 1-5  (0-0) 
11/12/2011 Sat Davis College** L - 72-90 Chesson Gym - MACU 1-6  (0-1) 
11/16/2011 Wed NC Wesleyan L - 58-90 Chesson Gym - MACU 1-7  (0-1) 
11/18/2011 Fri Germanna Community College L - 68-81 Chesson Gym - MACU 1-8  (0-1) 
11/19/2011 Sat Christendom College** W - 75-63 Chesson Gym - MACU 2-8  (1-1) 
11/22/2011 Tues NC Wesleyan L - 51-88 Rocky Mount, NC 2-9  (1-1) 
12/2/2011 Fri Davis College** W - 70-68 Johnson City, NY 3-9  (2-1) 
12/8/2011 Thurs Pitt Community College L - 56-77 Winterville, NC 3-10 (2-1) 
12/9/2011 Fri Washington Bible College** W - 67-48 Lanham, MD 4-10 (3-1) 
           
1/14/2012 Sat Piedmont Baptist College L - 57-62 Chesson Gym - MACU 4-11 (3-1) 
1/19/2012 Thurs Johnson & Wales University L - 59-70 Charlotte, NC 4-12 (3-1) 
1/20/2012 Fri Patrick Henry College** W - 75-48 Purcellville, VA 5-12 (4-1) 
1/23/2012 Mon Piedmont Baptist College L - 86-88 OT Winston-Salem, NC 5-13 (4-1) 
1/26/2012 Thurs The Apprentice School L - 50-104 Newport News, VA 5-14 (4-1) 
1/27/2012 Fri Patrick Henry College** W - 56-53 Chesson Gym - MACU 6-14 (5-1) 
1/28/2012 Sat Washington Bible College** W - 49-46 Chesson Gym - MACU 7-14 (6-1) 
2/4/2012 Sat Johnson & Wales University L - 70-81 Chesson Gym - MACU 7-15 (6-1) 
2/10/2012 Fri Germanna Community College L - 59-65 Fredericksburg, VA 7-16 (6-1) 
2/11/2012 Sat Christendom College** W - 56-37 Front Royal, VA 8-16 (7-1) 
    SCAC Tournament Schedule       
2/17/2012 Fri #2 MACU vs. #3 Washington Bible L - 72-78 OT Chesson Gym - MACU 8-17 (7-2) 
2/17/2012 Fri #1 Davis College vs. #4 Christendom Davis Wins Chesson Gym - MACU  
2/18/2012 Sat SCAC - Consolation MACU vs. Christendom L - 46-56 Chesson Gym - MACU 8-18 (7-3) 
2/18/2012  Sat   SCAC - Championship Davis vs. WBC Davis Wins Chesson Gym - MACU   
           
2/23/2012 Thurs BCNIT - MACU vs. Appalachian Bible College W - 72-60 Jacksonville, FL 9-18 (7-3) 
2/24/2012 Fri BCNIT - MACU vs. Davis College L - 55-73 Jacksonville, FL 9-19 (7-4) 
2/25/2012 Sat BCNIT - MACU vs. Washington Bible College L - 57-62 Jacksonville, FL 9-20 (7-5)