Navigate

Contact MACU

Mid Atlantic Christian University
715 North Poindexter Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

252.334.2000 Phone
252.334.2071 Fax
1-866-996-MACU


University Services


ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Kevin W. Larsen, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs
vpaa@macuniversity.edu
2009

ADMISSIONS Admissions Department

Apply Online Here!

admissions@macuniversity.edu

Inquire Online Here!

252.334.2028
  1-866-996-MACU

ALUMNI MATTERS / CHURCH OPENINGS John Maurice

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
  advancement@macuniversity.edu

LEARNING ENHANCEMENT SERVICES Kathy Smith

Director
2094

FINANCIAL AID Lisa W. Pipkin

Financial Aid Administrator
FinancialAid@macuniversity.edu
2020

Foundation - MACU Sandra Perkins

Foundation Director
2003

GIFTS / ESTATE PLANNING John Maurice

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
advancement@macuniversity.edu
2000

HOUSING Kendall S. Greene, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Services
2019

LIBRARY Ken Gunselman  

Library Director
Library@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2046

STUDENT ACCOUNTS / FINANCES Carol M. Stuart

Assistant Vice President for Finance
2010

STUDENT LIFE Kendall S. Greene, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Services
2019

TRANSCRIPTS Yolanda Teske

Registrar
registrar@macuniversity.edu
2029

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY / WEB Nathan A. Stuart

oit@macuniversity.edu
itsupport@macuniversity.edu

University Staff and Faculty Directory


Alligood, Philip N.

phillip.alligood@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2014

   
Andrews, Alice K.

alice.andrews@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2027

   
BonDurant, S. Elizabeth

beth.bondurant@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2011

   
Cormode, Charlea A. charlea.cormode@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2061
   
Fields, Lee M. lee.fields@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2080
   
Greene, Ken S. ken.greene@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2019
   
Griffin, William A. bill.griffin@macuniversity.edu 
252.334.2000
   
Jones, Judy judy.jones@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2086
   
Kight, Kurtis L. kurtis.kight@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2007
   
Larsen, Kevin W. kevin.larsen@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2009
   
Lewis, Garrett D. garrett.lewis@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2005
   
Lewis, Melissa I.

melissa.lewis@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2002

   
Lindsley, Cheryl D. cheryl.lindsley@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2092
   
Lindsley, Rich J. rich.lindsley@macuniversity.edu
252.202.1273
   
McKinney, Don W. don.mckinney@macuniversity.edu 
252.334.2084
   
Murphy, Emmett P. emmett.murphy@macuniversity.edu
757.872.7357
   
Smith, Robert bob.smith@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2018
   
Smith, Dan dan.smith@macuniversity.edu 
252.334.2058
   
Strawderman, Andrea andrea.strawderman@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2073
   
Stuart, Carol M. carol.stuart@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2010
   
Stuart, Nathan nathan.stuart@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2014
   
White, Lori lori.white@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2082
   
Williams, Barbara barbara.williams@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2094
   
Woolard, Ronnie J. ronnie.woolard@macuniversity.edu
252.334.2017