Navigate

Contact MACU

Mid Atlantic Christian University
715 North Poindexter Street
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

   

252.334.2000 Phone
252.334.2071 Fax
1-866-996-MACU


University Departments

Academic Affairs

    Kevin W. Larsen, Ph.D.

    Vice President for Academic Affairs
  vpaa@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2009
     

Institutional Advancement

    John Maurice

    President
  advancement@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2008
     

Finance

    Carol Stuart

    Vice President for Finance
  carol.stuart@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2012
     

Office of the President

    John Maurice

    President
  president@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2004
     

Student Services

    Kendall S. Greene, Ed.D.

    Vice President for Student Services
  ken.greene@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2019

University Services


Admissions     Admissions Department

Apply Online!

    admissions@macuniversity.edu

Inquire Online!

    252.334.2028
      1-866-996-MACU

Alumni Matters / Church Openings     Nicole Sershen

    Administrative Assistant for Institutional Advancement
      nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu

Learning Enhancement Services     Kathy Smith

    Director
    kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2024

Financial Aid     Jenny Rowland

    Financial Aid Administrator
  FinancialAid@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2020

Foundation     John Maurice

    President
    foundation@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2004

Gifts / Estate Planning     John Maurice

    President
  advancement@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2004

Student Housing     Kendall S. Greene, Ed.D.

    Vice President for Student Services
    252.334.2019

Library     Beth Strecker, Ed.D.

    Library Director
  library@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2046

Student Accounts / Finances     Carol M. Stuart

    Vice President for Finance
    carol.stuart@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2010

Student Life     Drew Bromm

    Student Life Administrator
    studentlife@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2073

Transcripts     Yolanda Teske

    Registrar
  registrar@macuniversity.edu
    252.334.2029

Office of Information Technology

    Carol M. Stuart
Webmaster     Director of Information Technology

    oit@macuniversity.edu
  itsupport@macuniversity.edu

University Staff and Faculty Directory


Andrews, Alice    

alice.andrews@macuniversity.edu

Library Director's Assistant
252.334.2027

       
Divino, Claudio    

claudio.divino@macuniversity.edu

Chairman of the Department of Christian Ministry
Associate Professor of Cross-Cultural Ministry
252.334.2049 

       
Duffer, Nancy    

nancy.duffer@macuniversity.edu

Administrative Assistant
Office of Academic Affairs
252.334.2086 

       
Fields, Lee    

lee.fields@macuniversity.edu

Chairman of the Department of Biblical Studies
Professor of Bible
252.334.2080

       
Gomez, Ascencion     ascencion.gomez@macuniversity.edu

Associate Professor of Management
252.334.2011 
       
Greene, Ken S.    

ken.greene@macuniversity.edu

Vice President for Student Services
Professor of Family Ministry
252.334.2019

       
King, David S.    

david.king@macuniversity.edu

Associate Professor of Counseling 
252.334.2084

       
Larsen, Kevin W.    

kevin.larsen@macuniversity.edu

VP for Academic Affairs
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Professor of New Testament
252.334.2009

       
Lewis, Garrett D.     garrett.lewis@macuniversity.edu

Admissions Counselor
252.334.2005
       
Lewis, Melissa I.    

melissa.lewis@macuniversity.edu

President's Secretary
252.334.2002

       
Lindsley, Cheryl D.    

cheryl.lindsley@macuniversity.edu

Receptionist
252.334.2092

       
Lindsley, Rich J.     rich.lindsley@macuniversity.edu

Maintenance
252.202.1273
     
Luton, Cheryl    

cheryl.luton@macuniversity.edu

Associate Professor of Elementary Education
Director of Teacher Education
252.334.2054

       
Maurice, John    

john.maurice@macuniversity.edu

President
252.334.2004 

       
Meinsen, Brittany  
brittany.meinsen@macuniversity.edu

Admissions Counselor
252.334.2076 
       
Meneely, Andy    

andy.meneely@macuniversity.edu

Athletic Director
252.334.2087 

       
Mirau, Abigail R.     abigail.mirau@macuniversity.edu

Assistant Professor of English Composition
252.334.2033 
       
Outlaw, Susan     susan.outlaw@macuniversity.edu

Housekeeping Supervisor
2522691477 
       
Pharr, Tina     tina.pharr@macuniversity.edu

Counselor
252.334.2038 
       
Riley, Martin     marty.riley@macuniversity.edu

Director of Admissions
252.334.2025 
       
Rowland, Jenny E.    

jenny.rowland@macuniversity.edu

Financial Aid Administrator
252.334.2020

       
Sawyer, Joan     joan.sawyer@macuniversity.edu

252.334.2012 
       
Scearce, Michelle     michell.scearce@macuniversity.edu

Administrative Assistant to Registrar
252.334.2061
       
Sershen, Nicole     nicole.sershen@macuniversity.edu

Administrative Assistant, Institutional Advancement
252.334.2008 
       
Shields, Kaylin    

kaylin.shields@macuniversity.edu

Residence Hall Director
252.334.2013

       
Skultety, Patrik    

patrik.skultety@macuniversity.edu

LMS Administrator
Instructional Designer 
252.334.2045

       
Smith, Robert W.    

bob.smith@macuniversity.edu

Chairman of the Department of Arts and Sciences
Professor of Bible and History
252.334.2018

       
Smith, Dan C.     dan.smith@macuniversity.edu 

Director of Marketing & Community Relations
252.334.2058
       
Smith, Kathy R.     kathy.smith@macuniversity.edu

Instructor of English Composition
Director of Learning Enhancement Services
252.334.2024
       
Strecker, S. Beth    

beth.strecker@macuniversity.edu

Library Director
252.334.2046

       
Stuart, Carol M.    

carol.stuart@macuniversity.edu

Vice President for Finance
252.334.2010

       
Teske, Yolanda    

yolanda.teske@macuniversity.edu

Registrar
252.334.2029 

       
Woodworth, Gerald R.     gerry.woodworth@macuniversity.edu

Assistant Professor of Biology
252.334.2094
       
Woolard, Ronnie J.    

ronnie.woolard@macuniversity.edu

Professor of Bible
252.334.2017